SMC CREDITS LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE

1. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Category
1.	Ms. Jyoti Rajshree	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Prasahesh Arya	Member	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Harsh Priya Arya	Member	Independent Director

2. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Category
No.			
1.	Ms. Jyoti Rajshree	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr.Prasahesh Arya	Member	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Harsh Priya Arya	Member	Independent Director

3. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP CUM SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Category
No.			
1.	Ms. Jyoti Rajshree	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Prasahesh Arya	Member	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Harsh Priya Arya	Member	Independent Director